Amaterasu Available Now!

New album "Amaterasu" is now available on iTunes, Spotify and other digital services. Vinyl version is going to be available on a later date in a limited amount. You can find the tracklist below and also the links for the album.

Hope you'll like it, we've worked hard to improve our songwriting and our sound in this album.


Pilgrim's Paradox


  • Coffehouse Blues
  • Leaving With a Heavy Heart
  • Lady in the Morning
  • Whiskey Head
  • Sun Circus
  • Fire Queen
  • Interstellar Blues

Total Runtime : 39 Minutes

Umutcan Güney